Our Staff

Hector Martinez

Hector Martinez
General Sales Manager
hector@funtownrv.com

Michael O'Connor

Michael O'Connor
Sales Manager
michael.oconnor@funtownrv.com

George Kalaitzes

George Kalaitzes
Finance Manager
george.kalaitzes@funtownrv.com

Paulie Aidala

Paulie Aidala
RV Sales
paulie@funtownrv.com

Bynum Hightower

Bynum Hightower
RV Sales
bynum.hightower@funtownrv.com

David Martinez

David Martinez
RV Sales
david.martinez@funtownrv.com

Steve Tate

Steve Tate
RV Sales
steve.tate@funtownrv.com

Zane Bowers

Zane Bowers
RV Sales
zane.bowers@funtownrv.com

Frankie Juarez

Frankie Juarez
RV Sales
frankie.juarez@funtownrv.com

Clayton Motl

Clayton Motl
RV Sales
clayton.motl@funtownrv.com

Joel Dodson

Joel Dodson
RV Sales
joel.dodson@funtownrv.com

Wesley Thomason

Wesley Thomason
Service Manager

3560 North U.S. Hwy 67 San Angelo, TX 76905 855-395-1819
Copyright © 2017 Fun Town RV San Angelo • RV Dealer Website DesignPrivacy PolicySold RVs
Chat Available